Breath of Peace

by Theresa Matthew




In the silence of this moment one is able through the magic of music and words to reflect on the power of peace that can bring happiness and joy into the heart and mind of those who listen to this music.


  • Release Date: 2002
  • Copyright: ℗ 2002 Theresa Matthew
  • Total Length: 48:00

Track List

  1. My Message is Peace 5:06
  2. Gaia’s Song 7:22
  3. And the silence is beautiful 4:03
  4. Dance in the spiral of life 4:40
  5. Dance in your love 5:33
  6. Love is the Answer 2:43
  7. I bring you the song of the earth 5:02
  8. All Life is Sacred 13:32